DIRECTIONS

The clubhouse is located along the Strawberry Beds road near the Angler’s Rest Pub.

Coming from Chapelizod travel up Knockmaroon hill, veer left at the traffic lights and the club is about 400 metres from the lights on the left hand side.

Parking is available in the Angler’s Rest car park.

Contact Our Committee

Chair Person

Conor McGuire

chairperson@wwkc.net

Secretary

Damien Beatty

secretary@wwkc.net

Treasurer

Marcus McInerney

treasurer@wwkc.net

Junior / Child Liaison Officer

Paul Kerr

junior@wwkc.net

Adventure Kayaking Officer

Paul Sheridan

akofficer@wwkc.net

Open Canoeing Officer

Derek Kellet

opencanoe@wwkc.net

Marathon Officer

Tom Burke

marathon@wwkc.net

Polo Officer

Emma Booth

polo@wwkc.net

Slalom Officer

Ewan Duff

slalom@wwkc.net

White Water Racing Officer

Conor Quinn

wwr@wwkc.net

Beginners Officer

Dylan Giusti

beginners@wwkc.net

Safety Officer

.

safety@wwkc.net

Site Officer

Peter Tallon

site@wwkc.net

Membership Officer

Andrew Cahill

membership@wwkc.net

Pool Officer

Laleh Kazemzadeh

Designated Liaison Person

Liz Sullivan

Technology Officer

Fintan Murphy

webmaster@wwkc.net