DIRECTIONS

The clubhouse is located on the Strawberry beds road near the Angler’s Rest pub.

Coming from Chapelizod travel up Knockmaroon hill, veer left at the traffic lights and the club is about 400 metres from the lights on the left hand side.

Parking is available in the Angler’s Rest car park.

[ninja_form id=1]

Contact Our Committee

Chair Person

Paul Kerr
chairman@wwkc.net

Secretary

Cathy Boothman
secretary@wwkc.net

Treasurer

Fiona McLafferty
treasurer@wwkc.net

Adventure Kayaking Officer

David Kavanagh
akofficer@wwkc.net

Junior / Child Liaison Officer

Marcus McInerney
junior@wwkc.net

Marathon Officer

Chris Pinner
marathon@wwkc.net

Slalom

Brian Herlihy
slalom@wwkc.net

Open Canoeing Officer

Paul Schweppe
opencanoe@wwkc.net

Polo Officer

polo@wwkc.net

WWR Officer

wwr@wwkc.net

Beginners Officer

Dylan Giusti
beginners@wwkc.net

Equipment Officer

Paul Sheridan
equipment@wwkc.net

Membership Officer

Emma Booth
membership@wwkc.net

Pool Officer

Kieran Molloy
pool@wwkc.net

Safety Officer

Jakub Madzelewski
safety@wwkc.net

Site Officer

Paul Maroney
site@wwkc.net

Touring Officer

Bryan Gallagher
touring@wwkc.net

AK Trips Officer

Jakub Madzelewski
trips@wwkc.net

Technology Officer

Clayton Neal
webmaster@wwkc.net