Contact Us 2018-02-11T21:29:03+00:00

DIRECTIONS

The clubhouse is located on the Strawberry beds road near the Angler’s Rest pub.

Coming from Chapelizod travel up Knockmaroon hill, veer left at the traffic lights and the club is about 400 metres from the lights on the left hand side.

Parking is available in the Angler’s Rest car park.

Contact Our Committee

Chair

Jon Mackey
chairman@wwkc.net

Secretary

Rachel Molloy
secretary@wwkc.net

Treasurer

Ciara Mc Connell
treasurer@wwkc.net

Adventure Kayaking Officer

Paul Kerr
akofficer@wwkc.net

Junior / Child Liaison Officer

Marcus McInerney
junior@wwkc.net

Marathon Officer

Paul Moroney
marathon@wwkc.net

Slalom

Ashling Conlon
slalom@wwkc.net

Open Canoeing Officer

Derek Kellett
opencanoe@wwkc.net

Polo Officer

Eric Dowdall
polo@wwkc.net

WWR Officer

Conor Quinn
wwr@wwkc.net

Beginners Officer

Alan Hall
beginners@wwkc.net

Equipment Officer

Adrian Clinton
equipment@wwkc.net

Membership Officer

Adrien Schiano
membership@wwkc.net

Pool Officer

Cormac O’Brien
pool@wwkc.net

Safety Officer

Adrian Corcoran
safety@wwkc.net

Site Officer

Brendan O’Brien
site@wwkc.net

Social Officer

Fiona Noonan
social@wwkc.net

Touring Officer

Fiona Kelly
touring@wwkc.net

Trips Officer

David Kavanagh
trips@wwkc.net

Technology Officer

Fiona Kelly
webmaster@wwkc.net