Contact Us2018-03-09T16:28:17+00:00

DIRECTIONS

The clubhouse is located on the Strawberry beds road near the Angler’s Rest pub.

Coming from Chapelizod travel up Knockmaroon hill, veer left at the traffic lights and the club is about 400 metres from the lights on the left hand side.

Parking is available in the Angler’s Rest car park.

[ninja_form id=1]

Contact Our Committee

Chair Person

Paul Kerr
chairman@wwkc.net

Secretary

Amy Bramley
secretary@wwkc.net

Treasurer

Pat Lynch
treasurer@wwkc.net

Adventure Kayaking Officer

David Kavanagh
akofficer@wwkc.net

Junior / Child Liaison Officer

Marcus McInerney
junior@wwkc.net

Marathon Officer

Maciej Majchrzak
marathon@wwkc.net

Slalom

Ashling Conlon
slalom@wwkc.net

Open Canoeing Officer

Eoin Moran
opencanoe@wwkc.net

Polo Officer

Eric Dowdall
polo@wwkc.net

WWR Officer

Martin McCarthy
wwr@wwkc.net

Beginners Officer

Stephen Lappin

beginners@wwkc.net

Equipment Officer

Paul Sheridan
equipment@wwkc.net

Membership Officer

Adrien Schiano
membership@wwkc.net

Pool Officer

Cormac O’Brien
pool@wwkc.net

Safety Officer

Adrian Corcoran
safety@wwkc.net

Site Officer

Brendan O’Brien
site@wwkc.net

Social Officer

Fiona Somers
social@wwkc.net

Touring Officer

Sinead Hegarty

touring@wwkc.net

AK Trips Officer

John O’Donnell
trips@wwkc.net

Technology Officer

Philip Wall
webmaster@wwkc.net